Contact Us

Current Board Members

 Co-President: Danielle Martin & Grace Montanez

Vice President: Tori Loffland 

Secretary: Prism Carnal - - 620.212.1685

Treasurer: Kim Melzer -

Parliamentarian: Sara Zafar

Luncheon Coordinator: Alicia Staats

Volunteer Coordinator: Alex Heckman

Social Media: LeaAnn Walker

Environmental Liaison: Zadi Owens

To contact the PTO by phone, please call Earhart Elementary School and they will get a message to a PTO member.


Return to....